fbpx
Join us at SWC 2024 US Christian Business Expo and Global Conference

How to Fix your Culture!!! How to supercharge your employee engagement (zoom training)

Friday, April 12, 2024 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM) (EDT)

Description

In this 1 hour zoom training, we will:

1) describe what Culture really is? Its more than bean bags, wine tastings and nap pods     

2) describe the 16 components that make up your culture so you can identify where you culture may be off 

3) discuss what your employees are looking for in a culture        

4) explain next steps to have consistent communication through the organization regarding your culture

Zoom Training from Portland, OR
Event Contact
Frank Smith
Send Email
Friday, April 12, 2024 (9:00 AM - 10:00 AM) (EDT)
The training will be from 9am-10am Pacific Time, 11am-12pm Central, and 12pm-1pm Eastern
Powered By GrowthZone

Your Cart

No products in the cart.

Free shipping on all orders over $75
Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close
Select the fields to be shown. Others will be hidden. Drag and drop to rearrange the order.
  • Image
  • SKU
  • Rating
  • Price
  • Stock
  • Availability
  • Add to cart
  • Description
  • Content
  • Weight
  • Dimensions
  • Additional information
Click outside to hide the comparison bar
Compare